HAHAHAH

Perrie: "What time is it?" Zayn: "What time is it?" Perrie: "Stop copying" Zayn: "Stop copying" Perrie: "I love you" Zayn: "It's 9pm"
 
 
 
Sometimes we say, "we want the boys to be happy." But deep in our hearts, we want to be their happiness.
 
 

Niall: "I'm a math genius!" Louis: "What's 675 books + 345 books?" Niall: "A LIBRARY! Ask me harder questions Louis!"


 

Louis: and umm niall you can be the brother duckling. 

Niall: Do we have to wear these duck costumes, why cant we wear these nando costumes instead?

 

 

Roses are red, violets are blue,Harry & Niall, Liam & Lou. Zayn has his mirror,I love him too. Because Dear One Direction,It's gotta be you!

 

 

I'm selfish? Bitch please, i share my husbands with half the female population.

 

Admit it.. The day you discovered One Direction was the day that you stayed up all night, watching every single YouTube video of them.

 

 


Louis and Niall don't get so many solos , because they're voices make girl's pregnent 

 

 

/stina stypayhorlikson


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0