Hello twitter! :)

Hello twitter! this is a swedish blog but!.. i write on english for you guys sometimes! :)
 
My name is Sandra, as you may know, because I have twitter and some of you is following me so..! :)
And Thank you all for following me! and my best friend Stina! ;)
and if u don't know our name on twitter.. This is our name on twitter @SandrasStyles and @StinaStensson :P
 
We really need all help we can have of all u! we really want one direction or  someone in one direction to follow us and if u guys can help us we can help you! :)
So thank you! ;)
i'm going to do some english imagine for all on twitter! :)
So keep look at this blog! ;)
And you can also comment if you want! :)
And yeah.. keep follow me and Stina so we can follow you back! :D
We love you all on twitter! :)
Thank u!
 
/Sandra Styles Directioner! :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0